WE OFFER ONLINE COURSES FOR DRIVERS OF ALL AGES AND LEVELS

City Driving School offers online courses to help drivers become more proficient on the road, as well as help them save money with insurance discounts. Whether you are a first-time driver, want to take the Official DMV Permit test, or want to keep points off your driver’s license and prevent insurance rate increases, we have an online course to help you reach your goals.

  • Florida Licensed and Court Approved
  • Honest Pricing - No Hidden Fees
  • Work at Your Own Pace
  • Instant Completion Certificate
  • Easy to Complete
  • Unlimited Exam Retakes - You Can't Fail

services and prices

Are you someone who prefers a traditional and interactive learning environment? Look no further! Our in-class traffic classes offer a personalized and engaging experience for individuals who value face-to-face instruction

  • Engage in interactive discussions
  • Receive immediate feedback
  • Connect with fellow learners

Whether you're a new driver or looking to get the poins off your license, our in-class traffic classes are designed to cater to your preferences . Join us and elevate your driving skills in a comfortable and interactive classroom setting.

Florida 4-Hour Traffic Ticket Course (BDI)
You will select this course to keep points off your drivers license and prevent insurance rate increases.
Approved by Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)
$35.00
  • No points on your License - No Insurance increases
  • 18% Discount on your fine
  • Work at your own pace
  • Certificates reported electronically
REGISTER
4-Hour Florida First Time Driver Course(TLSAE)
This course is required to obtain your driver's license in Florida, also known as the Drug & Alcohol Course.
Approved by Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)
$35.00
  • All new drivers in the State of Florida must complete TLSAE
  • Certificate reported electronically to DMV offices
  • 100% Online Course
  • Work at your own pace
REGISTER
Florida DMV Permit Test (Official Test)
You will select this if you want to take the Official DMV Permit test. This is for new drivers that want to obtain a permit or restricted license.
Florida Class E Knowledge Exam Online
$29.00
  • You must be under 18 years of age to take the test online
  • 100% Online Test
  • Newly updated 50 question test format
  • Results reported electronically
REGISTER
Florida DMV Practice Test
You will select this test if you want to take the practice test. This will get you prepared to take the DMV Permit exam.
Practice test in same format as DMV Permit test. Increase your chances of passing the Permit test on first attempt.
$20.00
  • 100% Online Test
  • Take practice test 3 different times
  • Increase your chances of passing on first attempt
  • Review and study the correct answers
REGISTER
8-Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course
You will select this course if you have received two (2) traffic citations within one (1) year or if you have been ordered to take an 8-Hour driver improvement course.
Approved by Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)
$75.00
  • Free Digital Certificate
  • Approved in all Florida Courts
  • Work at your own pace
  • Our course is approved by all 67 Florida counties
REGISTER
12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI)
You will select this course if your license has been suspended in Florida or you have received a speeding ticket in Virginia
Approved by Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) and Virginia Courts
$99.95
  • Accepted by Virginia Courts
  • Verification of Enrollment certificate included
  • Work at your own pace
  • Digital Certificate Available
REGISTER
Class A CDL Entry-Level Driver Training
This course is required for all entry-level commercial motor vehicle (CMV) operators in interstate and intrastate commerce.
Department of Transportation (DOT) Approved
$14.95
  • A Class A or Class B commercial driver’s license (CDL) for the first time
  • An upgrade of their CDL (e.g., a Class B CDL holder seeking a Class A CDL)
  • A hazardous materials (H), passenger (P), or school bus (S) endorsement for the first time.
  • We will submit proof of your course completion to FMCSA
REGISTER
6-Hour Florida Mature Driver Course
You will select this course if you want to receive an auto insurance discount. This course is for drivers 55 years and older.
Approved by Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)
$35.00
  • Print your certificate of completion
  • Work at your own pace
  • State mandated discount on your auto insurance premium for 3 years
  • 100% Online
REGISTER
For more information about our driving instruction, lessons, and online courses, call us at 407-880-6003.